Business Dean and Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty

  • William P. Cordeiro, Ph.D., M.B.A.

    Dean and Professor of Management, MVS School of Business and Economics | Ph.D. Executive Management, Claremont Graduate University | M.A. Management, Claremont Graduate University | M.B.A. Finance, University of Southern California | B.S. Biology, University of San FranciscoEmail: william.cordeiro@csuci.edu
  • Susan A. Andrzejewski, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor of Marketing

    Office: Sage Hall 2035

    Email: susan.andrzejewski@csuci.edu
  • Minder Chen, Ph.D., M.B.A.

    Associate Professor of Management Information Systems | Ph.D. Management Information Systems, University of Arizona | M.B.A., National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan, R.O.C. | B.S. Electrical Engineering, National Taiwan University, Taiwan, R.O.C.

    Email: minder.chen@csuci.edu
  • Priscilla Liang, Ph.D.

    Associate Professor of Finance | Ph.D. Financial Economics, Claremont Graduate University | M.B.A. Finance, California State Polytechnic University, Pomona | B.S. Management, Beijing Normal University

    Email: priscilla.liang@csuci.edu
  • J. Andrew Morris, Ph.D.

    Professor of Management | Ph.D. Organizational Behavior, University of South Carolina | M.B.A., Winthrop University | B.S. Financial Accounting, Winthrop University

    Email: john-andrew.morris@csuci.edu
  • Ekin Pehlivan, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor of Marketing | Ph. D., Marketing, Bilkent University | M.B.A., International Relations/Business Administration, Bilkent University | B.A., International Relations/Business Administration, Bilkent University

    Office: Sage Hall 2135

    Email: ekin.pehlivan@csuci.edu
  • Jared Barton, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor of Economics | Ph.D. Economics, George Mason University | M.A. Economics, Miami University of Ohio | B.A. Economics, Denison University

    Email: jared.barton@csuci.edu
  • Z. John Lu, Ph.D.

    Lecturer, Economics | Ph.D. Economics, UC Santa Barbara | M.A. Economics, UC Santa Barbara | B.A. Economics, Calvin College

    Email: john.lu@csuci.edu
  • Claudio A.C. Paiva, Ph.D.

    Associate Professor of Economics | Ph.D. Economics, University of Illinois | M.A. Economics, University of Illinois | B.A., State University of Sao Paulo at Campinas

    Email: claudio.paiva@csuci.edu
  • Bryan Tomlin, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor of Economics | Ph. D., Economics, University of California, San Diego | B.A., Economics, University of California, Berkeley | B.A., Political Science, University of California, Berkeley

    Office: Sage Hall 2147

    Email: bryan.tomlin@csuci.edu
  • Miguel Delgado Helleseter, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor of Economics Ph.D., Economics, University of California, Santa Barbara M.A., Business Economics, University of California, Santa Barbara B.A., Economics, University of California, Riverside

    Office: Sage Hall 2141

    Email: miguel.delgadohelleseter@csuci.edu

MVS Lecturers

  • Janet Lawson Egiziano, Ed.D.

    Associate Director of MBA Program | Director of Thousand Oaks Campus | Lecturer, Business | Ed.D. Educational Leadership, San Francisco State University | M.A. Special Major: Gender as Cultural Politics, San Francisco State University | B.A. Humanities, San Francisco State University

    Email: janet.egiziano@csuci.edu
  • John Griffin, J.D.

    Lecturer, Business | J.D., University of Baltimore | M.B.A., Santa Clara University | B.S. General Engineering, San Jose State University

    Email: john.griffin@csuci.edu
  • William L. Koch, PhD

    Lecturer, Economics | Ph.D. International Economics, UC Santa Cruz | M.A. International Economics, UC Santa Cruz | B.S. Management Science, UC San Diego | B.A. Political Science, UC San Diego

    Email: william.koch@csuci.edu
  • Horst Liebl, PhD, CPA

    Lecturer, Business | Ph.D. Business & Economics, University of Bonn, Germany

    Email: horst.liebl@csuci.edu
  • David Mitchell, CPA

    Lecturer, Business | M.S. Accounting, San Diego State University | B.S. Accounting, San Diego State University

    Email: david.mitchell@csuci.edu
  • Joanna L. Orr, JD

    Lecturer, Business | LL.M. Taxation, Georgetown University | J.D., UC Davis | B.A. Political Science, UC Berkeley

    Email: joanna.orr@csuci.edu
  • Mari Rockenstein, JD

    Lecturer, Business | J.D., Santa Clara University | M.S. Mass Communication, San Jose State University | B.A. Journalism, CSU San Luis Obispo

    Email: mari.rockenstein@csuci.edu
  • Sung Sohn, PhD

    MVS Endowed Professor of Economics | Director, Institute for Global Economic Research | Ph.D. Economics, University of Pittsburgh | M.A. Economics, Wayne State University | B.A. Economics, University of Florida

    Email: sung.sohn@csuci.edu
  • Jeffrey D. Stone, PhD

    Lecturer, Business | Ph.D. Survey Research, Program Evaluation and Psychiatric Epidemiology, UCLA | M.B.A. International Business Management, CSU Northridge | M.A. General and Experimental Psychology, CSU Northridge | B.A. General Psychology, CSU Northridge

    Email: jeffrey.stone@csuci.edu