Business Dean and Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty

  • Susan A. Andrzejewski, Ph.D.

    Interim Dean

    Associate Professor of Marketing

    Office: Sage Hall 2035 Email: susan.andrzejewski@csuci.edu
  • Minder Chen, Ph.D., M.B.A.

    Associate Professor of Management Information Systems | Ph.D. Management Information Systems, University of Arizona | M.B.A.National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan, R.O.C. | B.S. Electrical Engineering, National Taiwan University, Taiwan, R.O.C.Email: minder.chen@csuci.edu
  • Priscilla Liang, Ph.D., M.B.A.

    Associate Professor of Finance |
    Ph.D. Financial Economics,
    Claremont Graduate University |
    M.B.A. Finance, California State Polytechnic University, Pomona | B.S. Management, Beijing Normal UniversityEmail: priscilla.liang@csuci.edu
  • Hua Dai

    Hua Dai Ph.D.

    Associate Professor of Management Information Systems

    Chair of Business

    Ph.D. Information Systems, University of North Carolina at Greensboro, USA

    M.E. Telecommunication Engineering, Technical University of Denmark, Copenhagen, Denmark

    B.E. Information Engineering, Xi’an Jiaotong University, Xi’an, China

    Office: Sage Hall 2143

    Email: hua.dai@csuci.edu

  • Ekin Pehlivan

    Ekin Pehlivan, Ph.D., M.B.A.

    Assistant Professor of Marketing

    Advisor

    Ph.D. Business with specialization in Marketing

    M.B.A. Bilkent University

    B.A. International Relations Bilkent University

    Office: Sage Hall 2135

    Email: ekin.pehlivan@csuci.edu

  • Jared Barton

    Jared P. Barton, Ph.D.

    Associate Professor of Economics

    Chair of Economics

    Office: Sage Hall 2137 Email: jared.barton@csuci.edu
  • Miguel Delgado-Helleseter

    Miguel Delgado Helleseter, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor of Economics

    Director, Institute for Global Economic Research (IGER)

    Office: Sage Hall 2141 Email: miguel.delgadohelleseter@csuci.edu
  • Claudio Paiva

    Claudio A.C. Paiva, Ph.D.

    Professor of Economics Office: Sage Hall 2039 Email: claudio.paiva@csuci.edu
  • Cynthia Sherman, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor of Management Director, Entrepreneurship & Small Business Institute

    Office: Sage Hall 2145

    Email: cynthia.sherman@csuci.edu

  • Bryan Tomlin

    Bryan Tomlin, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor of Economics

    Ph.D. Economics - University of California San Diego

    M.A. Economics - University of California San Diego

    B.A. Economics - University of California Berkeley

    B.A. Political Science - University of California Berkeley

    Office: Sage Hall 2147

    Email: bryan.tomlin@csuci.edu

MVS School of Business & Economics Lecturers

  • Susan Block

    Susan Block, M.B.A., C.F.A.

    Lecturer of Business | M.B.A.,
    University of Wisconsin | B.S. Medical Technology,
    University of WisconsinEmail: susan.block@csuci.edu
  • Violet Christopher

    Lecturer of Business Email: violet.christopher@csun.edu
  • David P. Damron, M.B.A.

    Executive Program, Kellogg School of Management, Northwestern University

    M.B.A. International Management, Arizon State University(Thunderbird School of Global Management)

    B.A. Economics, University of Utah

    Email: david.damron@csuci.edu

  • Drew Foley

    Drew Thomas Foley, PhD, MBA

    PhD Human and Organizational Systems Fielding Graduate University, Santa Barbara, CA

    MA Human Development Fielding Graduate University, Santa Barbara, CA

    MBA Emphasis in Entrepreneurship Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

    BA Psychology Willamette University, Salem, OR

    Email:

    drew.foley@csuci.edu

  • Richard E. Gunther, Ph.D.

    Lecturer of Business | Ph.D. Operations Research,
    UC Los Angeles | M.S. Production and Operations Management, UC Los Angeles |B.A. Economics, University of Southern CaliforniaEmail: richard.gunther@csuci.edu
  • Alan Jaeger

    Lecturer AY - ESRM Email: alan.jaeger@csuci.edu
  • Dax Jacobson

    Lecturer of BusinessEmail: dax.jacobson@csuci.edu
  • Jacob Jenkin

    Associate Professor - Communication Bell Tower West 1275 Email: jacob.jenkins@csuci.edu
  • Doug Lane

    Douglas C. Lane, BA, BS, MBA

    B. A. Psychology, University of Southern California

    B.S. Microbiology and Biochemistry, California State University Chico

    M.B.A. Finance, Golden Gate University

    Clinical Laboratory Science Internship, County Hospital of Ventura

    Email: doug.lane@csuci.edu
  • Diana Lenko

    Lecturer

    Email: diana.lenko@csuci.edu
  • Christine Markussen

    Lecturer

    Email: christine.markussen@yahoo.com
  • David Mitchell, C.P.A.

    Lecturer of Business | M.S. Accounting, San Diego State University | B.S. Accounting,
    San Diego State UniversityEmail: david.mitchell@csuci.edu
  • Mari Rockenstein, J.D.

    Lecturer of Business | J.D., Santa Clara University | M.S. Mass Communication, San Jose State University | B.A. Journalism, Cal Poly San Luis Obispo Email: mari.rockenstein@csuci.edu
  • Rhonda Rodriguez

    Rhonda Rodriguez, C.P.A., M.B.A.

    Lecturer of Business | M.B.A.,
    University of Colorado | B.S.
    Business Administration, (Accounting), San Jose State University Email: rhonda.rodriguez@csuci.edu
  • Michael Seay

    Lecturer AY - BusinessEmail: michael.seay@csuci.edu
  • Daniel Seymour, Ph.D., M.B.A.

    Lecturer in Business | Ph.D. Marketing/ Quantitative Methods, University of Oregon | M.B.A. Management, University of Oregon | B.A. Political Science, Gettysberg CollegeEmail: daniel.seymour@csuci.edu
  • Paul Smokler

    Lecturer

    Email: paul.smokler@csuci.edu
  • Jim Walsh

    Lecturer

    Email: flyjpw@gmail.com
  • Thomas Lee Wedel, Ph.D.

    Lecturer of Business | Ph.D. Statistical Decision Theory,
    University of Southern California | M.S. Information Systems, UC Los Angeles | B.S. Mathematics, UC Los AngelesEmail: thomas.wedel@csuci.edu
Contact us or attend an information session
Back to Top ↑
©