Director and Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty

  • Nitika Parmar, Ph.D.

    Director MS Biotechnology Program | Associate Professor of Biology| Ph.D., University of California Los Angeles | M.S., M.Tech., Indian Institute of Technology New Delhi | B.S., Indian Institute of Technology New Delhi

    Email: nitika.parmar@csuci.edu
  • Amy Denton, Ph.D.

    Professor and Chair of Biology| Ph.D., University of Washington| B.A., State University of New York at Binghamton

    Email: amy.denton@csuci.edu
  • Nancy Mozingo, Ph.D.

    Professor of Biology| Ph.D., Arizona State University| B .S., Arizona State UniversityEmail: nancy.mozingo@csuci.edu

Full-Time Lectrers

  • Thomas Schulze, Ph.D.

    Lecturer in Chemistry | Ph.D., Freie Universitaet Berlin | B.S., Freie Universitaet Berlin

    Email: thomas.schulze@csuci.edu
  • Chunnian Zhao, Ph.D.

    Lecturer in Biology | Ph.D., Universitaet Zurich | M.S., Peking University Medical College| B.A., Xiamen University

    Email: chunnian.zhao@csuci.edu
  • Zin Htway, PhD

    Lecturer in BiologyAliso Hall 102Email: zin.htway@csuci.edu
  • Michael Abdelsayed, PhD

    Lecturer in Biology

    Manzanita Hall 1112 Email: michael.abdelsayed@csuci.edu

Adjuncts

  • Panda Kroll, J.D., M.F.A.

    J.D. | Boston University School of Law | M.F.A., Northern Illinois University | B.A., University of California Santa Cruz

    Email: panda.kroll@csuci.edu
  • Daniel Mytych, Ph.D.

    Ph.D., University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey | M.S., Seton Hall University | B.S., Virginia Commonwealth University

    Email: daniel.mytych@csuci.edu
  • Tim Osslund, Ph.D.

    Ph.D., University of California Los Angeles | B.S., University of California Davis

  • Bill Tawil, Ph.D., M.B.A.

    Ph.D., McGill University | M.Sc., McGill University | M.B.A., California Lutheran University | B.S., University of California Berkeley

    Email: bill.tawil@csuci.edu
Contact us or attend an information session
Back to Top ↑
©