EMAIL US

Phone: 805-437-2748
Fax: 805-437-8859

Address

CSU Channel Islands
Extended University
One University Dr.
Sage Hall 2109
Camarillo, CA 93012

Map and Directions

Camarillo, Online, and Santa Barbara/Goleta Campuses

Staff

  • Neomi Basquez

    Student Finance Specialist
    Contact Neomi for:
    Billing, Invoices, Payments, Payment of classes, Promissory notes, Enrollment receipt requests, CashNet, Account hold

    Telephone: (805) 437-2736

    neomi.basquez771@csuci.edu
  • Emma Battles

    Admissions & Records Specialist
    Domestic Applicants contact Emma for:
    Application Status, GMAT/GRE, Transcripts
    For International Applicants, please contact:
    Scott Trevino

    Telephone: (805) 437-3909

    emma.battles@csuci.edu
  • Kristin Carpenter

    Kristin Carpenter

    Financial Aid Counselor, Extended University

    Telephone: 805-437-2089

    kristin.carpenter@csuci.edu

  • Hendra Chendana

    Administrative Support Assistant
    Contact Hendra for:
    Information pertaining to the BSN Nursing with Cottage Health System (Track I - Pre-Licensure) Program at the Goleta campus.

    Telephone: (805) 696-7965

    hendra.chendana@csuci.edu
  • Andrew Conley

    Graduate Programs Recruiter
    Prospective Students, contact Andrew for:
    MBA, MS Biotechnology, MS/MBA Dual Degree, MS Computer Science, and MS Mathematics. GMAT / GRE prep courses. Certificate Programs: Business Administration, Chemistry, Technical Writing, Digital Media Arts, Guitar, Spanish Translation, and Social Business.

    Telephone: (805) 437-2652

    andrew.conley@csuci.edu
  • Rosario Cuevas

    Operations Support Analyst
    Contact Rosario for:
    Faculty Contracts (Extended University), Course scheduling

    Telephone: (805) 437-8570

    rosario.cuevas@csuci.edu
  • Courtney Gross

    OLLI Program Analyst
    Contact Courtney for:
    OLLI questions, course proposals, program ideas and suggestions, course logistics, OLLI faculty questions.

    Telephone: (805) 437-1694

    courtney.gross@csuci.edu
  • Donna Inglis

    Administrative Support Assistant
    Contact Donna for:
    Class Enrollment, OLLI Payments & Enrollment, Certificate Payments, SHRM Payments & Enrollment, Open University, General Information

    Telephone: (805) 437-3269

    donna.inglis@csuci.edu
  • Brianne Keighley

    Records & Advising Specialist
    Current students contact Brianne for:
    Advising, Your schedule of classes (Roadmap), Change of Major/Objective, Academic Leave, Graduation

    Telephone: (805) 437-3201

    brianne.keighley@csuci.edu
  • Melissa McCoy

    Instructional Support Technician III
    MS Biotechnology Program
    Current Biotechnology students contact Melissa for:
    On-Campus Job Opportunities, Opportunities to conduct research with faculty, MS Biotechnology lab courses, lab access outside of normal class hours
    Biotechnology Faculty contact Melissa for:
    How to purchase equipment or materials for your class, on-campus lab equipment and lab facilities, issues with lab equipment or lab facilities, conducting research on campus, request new equipment or materials for your class

    Telephone: (805) 437-3533

    melissa.mccoy@csuci.edu
  • Michele Morris

    Administrative Analyst
    Contact Michele for:
    Extended University Accounting, and Procurement services.

    Telephone: (805) 437-3263

    michele.morris@csuci.edu
  • Bill Ochs

    User Services Technician
    Contact Bill for:
    myCI, CI Learn, Online classroom connectivity

    Telephone: (805) 437-3624

    william.ochs@csuci.edu
  • Edith Ramos

    Programs Coordinator
    International Programs
    Contact Edith for:
    International admissions, Immigration status, Student health insurance, Traveling while on an F-1 visa, Curricular Optional Training (CPT), Optional Practical Training (OPT), Social Security Application, Reduced course load, TOEFL scores, GRE scores, International transcript evaluation.

    Telephone: (805) 437-3107

    edith.ramos@csuci.edu
  • Scott Trevino

    Assistant Director
    International Programs
    Contact Scott for:
    Prospective International Applicants, International admissions, International transcript evaluation, TOEFL scores, GRE scores

    Telephone: (805) 437-3935

    scott.trevino@csuci.edu
  • Melissa Whitacre

    Senior Marketing Specialist
    Prospective Students, contact Melissa for:
    Santa Barbara degree programs (MBA, BS Business, and BA Psychology)
    Businesses, contact Melissa for:
    Extended University Marketing.

    Telephone: (805) 312-6367

    melissa.whitacre@csuci.edu
  • Jeff Ziskin

    Administrative Coordinator
    Contact Jeff for:
    SHRM certification courses

    Telephone: (805) 437-2653

    jeff.ziskin@csuci.edu

Administration

  • Dr. Osman Ozturgut

    Dr. Osman Ozturgut

    Associate Vice President for International Programs and Dean of Extended University
    BIO

    Telephone: (805) 437-8580

  • Nick Fuentes

    Operations Director

    Telephone: (805) 437-2698

    nicholas.fuentes@csuci.edu
  • Mayumi Kowta

    Director International Programs

    Telephone: (805) 437-3107

    mayumi.kowta@csuci.edu
  • Judi Le

    CIRM Grant / Budget Analyst

    Telephone: (805) 437-3203

    judi.le@csuci.edu