EMAIL US

In the interest in minimizing the risk of COVID-19 exposure & to exercise an abundance of caution, our offices will be operating remotely.

We are offering opportunities for students to reach out to our staff through our Virtual Admissions & Recruitment Services.

If you are a prospective student, request a staff member to reach out to you.

If you are a current student or need assistance with Summer Session courses, please email ext@csuci.edu

Phone: 805-437-2748
Fax: 805-437-8859

Address

CSU Channel Islands
Extended University
One University Dr.
Sage Hall 2109
Camarillo, CA 93012

Map and Directions

Camarillo, Online, and Santa Barbara/Goleta Campuses

Dean's Office

  • Jill Leafstedt

    Jill Leafstedt, Ph.D.

    Dean of Extended University and AVP for Digital Learning

    Telephone:
    (805)-437-2792

    jill.leafstedt@csuci.edu

  • Jingle Mitchell

    Jingle Mitchell

    Administrative Assistant
    Dean and AVP for Extended University and International Programs

    Telephone: (805) 437-3263

    jingle.mitchell@csuci.edu
  • Judi Le

    CIRM Grant / Budget Analyst

    Telephone: (805) 437-3203

    judi.le@csuci.edu

Enrollment Management, Outreach, and Student Affairs

  • Daniel Banyai

    Daniel Banyai

    Director of Enrollment Management and Outreach, Student Affairs

    Telephone:(805) 437-2651

    daniel.banyai@csuci.edu
  • Joe Hines

    Joseph Hines

    Associate Director of Digital Strategy, Marketing, and Enrollment Management

    joseph.hines@csuci.edu

  • Andrew Conley

    Graduate Programs Recruiter

    Telephone: (805) 437-2652

    andrew.conley@csuci.edu
  • Daniela Sierra

    Daniela Sierra

    Admission, Records, and Student Service Coordinator

    daniela.sierra@csuci.edu

  • Emma Battles

    Graduate Admissions and Records

    Telephone: (805) 437-3909

    emma.battles@csuci.edu
  • Jeff Ziskin

    Marketing and Program Coordinator

    Telephone: (805) 437-2653

    jeff.ziskin@csuci.edu
  • Kristin Carpenter

    Kristin Carpenter

    Undergraduate Admissions and Records

    Telephone: 805-437-2089

    kristin.carpenter@csuci.edu

Osher Lifelong Learning Institute (OLLI) Program

Finance and Administration

International Programs

Back to Top ↑
©