MS Biotechnology Program Director

  • Nitika Parmar, Ph.D.

    Director MS Biotechnology Program | Professor of Biology | Ph.D., University of California Los Angeles | M.S., M. Tech., Indian Institute of Technology New Delhi | B.S., Punjab University, India

    Phone: 805-437-8873

    Email: nitika.parmar@csuci.edu

Faculty

  • Amy Denton, Ph.D.

    Professor of Biology| Ph.D., University of Washington| B.A., State University of New York at Binghamton

    Email: amy.denton@csuci.edu
  • Thomas Schulze, Ph.D.

    Lecturer in Chemistry | Ph.D., Freie Universitaet Berlin | B.S., Freie Universitaet Berlin

    Email: thomas.schulze@csuci.edu
  • Chunnian Zhao, Ph.D.

    Lecturer in Biology | Ph.D., Universitaet Zurich | M.S., Peking University Medical College| B.A., Xiamen University

    Email: chunnian.zhao@csuci.edu
  • Panda Kroll, J.D., M.F.A.

    J.D. | Boston University School of Law | M.F.A., Northern Illinois University | B.A., University of California Santa Cruz

    Email: panda.kroll@csuci.edu
  • Timothy Osslund, Ph.D.

    Ph.D., University of California Los Angeles | B.S., University of California Davis

    Email:timothy.osslund@csuci.edu

  • Bill Tawil, Ph.D., M.B.A.

    Ph.D., McGill University | M.Sc., McGill University | M.B.A., California Lutheran University | B.S., University of California Berkeley

    Email: bill.tawil@csuci.edu
  • Israel Hernandez, Ph.D.

    Email: israel.hernandez@csuci.edu
  • Victoria Fox

    Victoria Fox, Ph.D.

    Lecturer in Cell Culture Techniques
    and Cell Culture Facility Management

    Ph.D, Stem Cell Biology, The University of Sheffield

    BSc (hons), Molecular Biology, The University of Sheffield

    Email: victoria.fox@csuci.edu
  • Twinkle Christian

    Email: twinkle.christian@csuci.edu

Request More Information

Back to Top ↑
©