Business Dean and Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty

  • Susan A. Andrzejewski, Ph.D.

    Interim Dean

    Associate Professor of Marketing

    Office: Sage Hall 2035

    Email: susan.andrzejewski@csuci.edu
  • Dr. Z. John Lu

    Z. John Lu, Ph.D.,

    Academic Program Director, MBA

    Assistant Professor of Economics

    Office: Sage Hall 2151

    Email: john.lu@csuci.edu

  • Minder Chen, Ph.D., M.B.A.

    Associate Professor of Management Information Systems | Ph.D. Management Information Systems, University of Arizona | M.B.A. National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan, R.O.C. | B.S. Electrical Engineering, National Taiwan University, Taiwan, R.O.C.

    Email: minder.chen@csuci.edu
  • Priscilla Liang, Ph.D., M.B.A.

    Associate Professor of Finance |
    Ph.D. Financial Economics,
    Claremont Graduate University |
    M.B.A. Finance, California State Polytechnic University, Pomona | B.S. Management, Beijing Normal University

    Email: priscilla.liang@csuci.edu
  • Hua Dai

    Hua Dai Ph.D.

    Associate Professor of Management Information Systems

    Chair of Business

    Ph.D. Information Systems, University of North Carolina at Greensboro, USA

    M.E. Telecommunication Engineering, Technical University of Denmark, Copenhagen, Denmark

    B.E. Information Engineering, Xi’an Jiaotong University, Xi’an, China

    Office: Sage Hall 2143

    Email: hua.dai@csuci.edu

  • Jared Barton

    Jared P. Barton, Ph.D.

    Associate Professor of Economics

    Chair of Economics

    Office: Sage Hall 2137

    Email: jared.barton@csuci.edu
  • Bryan Tomlin

    Bryan Tomlin, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor of Economics

    Ph.D. Economics - University of California San Diego

    M.A. Economics - University of California San Diego

    B.A. Economics - University of California Berkeley

    B.A. Political Science - University of California Berkeley

    Office: Sage Hall 2147

    Email: bryan.tomlin@csuci.edu

  • Dylan Cooper, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor of Management
    Advisor

    Office: Sage Hall 2133

    Email: dylan.cooper@csuci. edu

  • Kyungyeon(Rachel) Koh, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor of Finance

    Office: Sage Hall 2031

    Email: rachel.koh@csuci.edu

MVS School of Business & Economics Lecturers

  • Violet Christopher

    Lecturer of Business

    Email: violet.christopher@csun.edu

  • Drew Thomas Foley, PhD, MBA

    PhD Human and Organizational Systems Fielding Graduate University, Santa Barbara, CA

    MA Human Development Fielding Graduate University, Santa Barbara, CA

    MBA Emphasis in Entrepreneurship Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

    BA Psychology Willamette University, Salem, OR

    Email:

    drew.foley@csuci.edu

  • Richard E. Gunther, Ph.D.

    Lecturer of Business | Ph.D. Operations Research,
    UC Los Angeles | M.S. Production and Operations Management, UC Los Angeles |B.A. Economics, University of Southern California

    Email: richard.gunther@csuci.edu
  • Diana Lenko

    Lecturer

    Email: diana.lenko@csuci.edu
  • David Mitchell, C.P.A.

    Lecturer of Business | M.S. Accounting, San Diego State University | B.S. Accounting,
    San Diego State University

    Email: david.mitchell@csuci.edu
  • Mari Rockenstein, J.D.

    Lecturer of Business | J.D., Santa Clara University | M.S. Mass Communication, San Jose State University | B.A. Journalism, Cal Poly San Luis Obispo

    Email: mari.rockenstein@csuci.edu
  • Michael Seay

    Lecturer AY - Business

    Email: michael.seay@csuci.edu
  • Paul Smokler

    Lecturer

    Email: paul.smokler@csuci.edu
  • Christophe Bourely

    Lecturer

    Email: christophe.bourely@csuci.edu
  • Chia-Li Chien

    Lecturer

    Email: chia-li.chien@csuci.edu

  • Sheryl Leonard

    Lecturer AY - Business

    Email: sheryl.leonard@csuci.edu
  • Paul Murphy

    Assistant Professor, Performing Arts

    Email: paul.murphy@csuci.edu
  • Tao (Eric) Hu

    Lecturer

  • Michael Prior

    Lecturer

    Email: michael.prior@csuci.edu
  • Ty Robbins

    Lecturer

    Email: ty.robbins@csuci.edu
  • Christopher Roos

    Lecturer

    Email: christopher.roos@csuci.edu
  • Kaia-Joan Tollefson

    Professor of Education

    Email: kaia-joan.tollefson@csuci.edu
  • Jun Zhan

    Lecturer

    Email: jun.zhan@csuci.edu

Contact us or attend an information session

Back to Top ↑
©